Follow

"Expired" processes still visible in the Process House

Processes in the "Expired" state are still graphically displayed in the Main Content (e.g. in block layout) in order not to interrupt the complete depiction of the Process House. For Viewer they are greyed out and not clickable.  

 

As long as the archiving function is not available we recommend the following:

1. For Categories with process architecture below:

Move complete structure in a new category hidden for Viewers. It is also possible to move them to the orphaned view, however please note that this view is only accessable for users with architect role.

2. For single Main Processes with expired Sub Process below:

Create new version of Main Process, remove Sub Process shape and release Main Process again. So moving to a new, hidden category is not necessary.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk